Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

  • St. Vincent De Paul Mtg.

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA7

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Heck Bible Study

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

  • Holy Name Society

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA1

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Faith & Fellowship

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    RA 4

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • STP - Spare Time Parishioners

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Curtis Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    BA7

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • T.G.I.Friday's Fundraiser

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 All day

    Friday's Turkekyfoot Location

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Infant Baptism Instruction

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA1

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • Buckner/Neuhaus Wedding

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

    Church

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

  • St. Vincent De Paul Mtg.

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA7

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Heck Bible Study

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    P/C

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • Caring 50 + Club

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    BA7

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

  • Rocktoberfest Steering Committee

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    SEC

  • Worship/Board of Education

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA4

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • Curtis Prayer Group

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    BA7

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Cruz Quinceanera

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    SEC

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    BA, RA, SEC

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    RA, BA, SEC

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    RA, BA, SEC

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    RA, BA, SEC

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    RA, BA, SEC

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • First Communion

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA4