Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Boy Scouts

Holy Dames

2

STP - Spare Ti...

3

Boyers/Watt We...

Boyers/Watt We...

4

Bible Study

5

Sea Scouts

St. Vincent De...

6

AA

Heck Bible Stu...

Holy Name Soci...

7

CCD

Faith & Fe...

Youth Group

8

Boy Scouts

9

Curtis Prayer...

Dedden/Moeller...

10

Dedden/Moeller...

11

Bible Study

12

T.G.I.Friday's...

Sea Scouts

13

AA

Infant Baptism...

14

CCD

Faith & Fe...

Youth Group

15

Boy Scouts

Worship/Board...

16
17

Pumpkinfest

18

Bible Study

19

Sea Scouts

St. Vincent De...

20

AA

Finance Counci...

Heck Bible Stu...

21

CCD

Faith & Fe...

Youth Group

22

Boy Scouts

23

Curtis Prayer...

24

TurkeyShoots

25

Bible Study

26

Sea Scouts

27

AA

Pastoral Counc...

28

CCD

Faith & Fe...

Youth Group

29

Caring 50 + Cl...

Boy Scouts

30

Bedel/Pelgen H...

31

TurkeyShoots

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

  • Holy Dames

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA4

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • STP - Spare Time Parishioners

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Boyers/Watt Wedding

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 All day

    Church

  • Boyers/Watt Wedding

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 All day

    Church

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

  • St. Vincent De Paul Mtg.

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA7

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Heck Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

  • Holy Name Society

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA1

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • CCD

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA, RA, SEC

  • Faith & Fellowship

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    SEC

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Curtis Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    BA7

  • Dedden/Moellering Rehearsal

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Church

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Dedden/Moellering Wedding

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • T.G.I.Friday's Fundraiser

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 All day

    Friday's Turkekyfoot Location

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Infant Baptism Instruction

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA1

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • CCD

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA, RA, SEC

  • Faith & Fellowship

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    SEC

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

  • Worship/Board of Education

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA4

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Pumpkinfest

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    SEC

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

  • St. Vincent De Paul Mtg.

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA7

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA4

  • Heck Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    P/C

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • CCD

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA, RA, SEC

  • Faith & Fellowship

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    SEC

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Curtis Prayer Group

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    BA7

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • TurkeyShoots

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parking Lot

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Pastoral Council

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA4

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • CCD

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA, RA, SEC

  • Faith & Fellowship

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    SEC

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Caring 50 + Club

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    BA7

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Bedel/Pelgen Hall Rental

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    SEC

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • TurkeyShoots

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parking Lot