Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Youth Group

2

Boy Scouts

3

Buckner/Neuhau...

STP - Spare Ti...

Curtis Prayer...

4
5

Bible Study

6

Sea Scouts

St. Vincent De...

7

AA

Heck Bible Stu...

Holy Name Soci...

8

Youth Group

9

Boy Scouts

Hearts & H...

10
11
12

Bible Study

13

T.G.I.Friday's...

Sea Scouts

14

AA

Infant Baptism...

Stewardship/De...

15

Youth Group

16

Boy Scouts

Worship/Board...

17

Curtis Prayer...

18

Kidwell hall R...

19

Bible Study

20

Sea Scouts

St. Vincent De...

21

AA

Finance Counci...

Heck Bible Stu...

22

Youth Group

23

Boy Scouts

24
25

Parish Picnic

26

Bible Study

27

Sea Scouts

28

AA

29

Youth Group

30

Caring 50 + Cl...

Boy Scouts

31

Curtis Prayer...

 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Buckner/Neuhaus Wedding

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 All day

    Church

  • STP - Spare Time Parishioners

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Curtis Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    BA7

Sunday Jul 5, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

  • St. Vincent De Paul Mtg.

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA7

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Heck Bible Study

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

  • Holy Name Society

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA1

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

  • Hearts & Hands Ministry

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA1

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • T.G.I.Friday's Fundraiser

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 All day

    Friday's Turkekyfoot Location

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Infant Baptism Instruction

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA1

  • Stewardship/Development Mtg

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA4

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

  • Worship/Board of Education

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA4

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Curtis Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    BA7

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Kidwell hall Rental

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

    RA 4

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

  • St. Vincent De Paul Mtg.

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA7

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

  • Finance Council

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    RA4

  • Heck Bible Study

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    P/C

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Parish Picnic

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 11:00 PM

    SEC, RA, BA

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    PC

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Sea Scouts

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    BA2

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    PC

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Caring 50 + Club

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    BA7

  • Boy Scouts

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    BA7

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Curtis Prayer Group

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    BA7