Ministries Contact List

Please call the office 371-3100 for Ministry contact information.

Advisement Counceling Assistance

Addictions Doug Witt
Annulments Deacon Chuck Melville
Budget Counseling Bernard Kaiser
COF Mark Hehman
VITA Kevin Byrne

Christian Education

Bible Study Rob Gronner
CCD/Pre-school/VBS Jackie Koop
RCIA Deacon Chuck Melville

Church Committees

Altar Society Marty Rohman
Childrens Liturgy Alicia Kemp
Development Director John Mikula
Eucharistic Ministers Connie Spenlau
Finance Council Tim Pieper
Hospitality Ministers Beth Penn
Lectors Pauline Baumann
Music Coordinator Jim Koop
Pastoral Council Marybeth Bosko
Rosary Joyce Levo
Sacristans Anita Randall
Servers John Kidwell
Special Ministers of
Holy Communion
Mary Gregory
Ushers Don Randall
Vocations Crucifix Debbie Wood
Worship Committee Deacon Chuck Melville

Fellowship and Social Committees    

Boy Scouts Tim Collins
Caring 50+ Club Fred Spears
Cursillo Community Jeff Jehn
Festival  Tina Bowen
Grounds/STP Club Ken Guenther
Holy Dames Mary Jo Galbaugh
Holy Name Society Randy Osborne
Sea Scouts Tim Weber
Walking with Purpose Laurie Munson
Womens Welcome Penny Kramer
Young Adult Group Sarah Fletcher
Youth Group John Kidwell

Service and Outreach

Bereavement Committee Penny Kramer


Liz Sidor

Families for Life Connie Ehlen
Hearts & Hands Mimi Trenkamp
  Anna Schack
Prayer Hot-line Marian Cummins
St. Vincent De Paul John Kramer